TIGER Grants important funding for Kingman’s Interchanges

Standard

http://dicks-corner.com/richard-andersons-comments/tiger-grants-important-funding-for-kingmans-interchanges/
TIGER Grants are critical for keeping Kingman’s economic growth moving forward, ever faster.  The City and I submitted a proposal to the US Government to request funding for I11. I also pursued my contacts in DC and move the 10 year ADOT plan to less than 5 years.
I have no personal gain … – Economic Growth, I-11, kingman, Richard Anderson, TIGER Grants – Mayor Richard Anderson

Leave a Reply

